Reviews

Lucky’s Burger & Brew is widely regarded as Roswell’s best casual dining experience. Here are some reviews Lucky’s Burger & Brew has received.

Photo of Jillian A.

Smyrna, GA

10/3/2013

We made plans to meet friends for dinner here before a free concert in the park.  We do not travel to Roswell much and they asked me to find a place to sit down for a bite within a reasonable price.  That’s what brings us to Lucky’s.

I’m pretty dilligent when it comes to researching new places to eat.  I read the menu, the bio, and of course the reviews.  Before even walking into this place I found three things I loved about it: dogs, brews, and burgs….more


Photo of Kara H.

Roswell, GA

 10/5/2013

Was in the mood for a burger and decided on a whim to try this place. So glad we did!

I really appreciate that they have a smaller burger option for those of us who don’t want a giant burger or are trying to watch our calories. The Lucky 7 is a 4 oz burger on a smaller bun. I had it with cheddar cheese and the fries as a side. Love that they’re shoestring fries….more


Photo of Heidi P. Heidi P.

What a cool place..

Lucky’s is named after the owner’s Golden Retriever, and I’m a sucker for Goldens!
Most of the dishes are named after other types of dogs: Chihuahua, Georgia Dawg, Poodle Chaser, and of course, Retriever, among others.

I enjoyed the simple Piedmont Salad (I had to be different and order something without a dog name.. JK it just looked awesome and healthyish!). Super green greens (no sad, colorless lettuce here), with a few slices of Granny Smith apples, fried brie croutons and raspberry vinaigrette dressing. I really liked that…more


Bob R.

Duluth, GA

11/19/2013

A friend and I were looking for a place to grab a bite in Roswell.  After passing a couple of places in Roswell we stopped in here.  The staff was friendly and pleasant.  The burger selection was hard to choose from but I like the fact they do not have the huge over sized buns.  The slaw was not your mayo slaw, not too sweet  with it;’s own flavor.  I have been back a couple more times not t be disappointed.  This is a must go spot in Roswell, it is also nice to be able to enjoy dinner without having to come home and change your clothes from the smoke.


Roswell, GA

 11/11/2013 1 check-in here

Great restaurant! Dog friendly and awesome supporters of Golden Retriever Rescue of Atlanta!


Ken W.
11/11/2013

5 stars on my Blue Cheese Burger and  5 stars on my wife’s Turkey Burger. But the best part was having diner with all the great Golden Retrievers.


Photo of Sophia J. Sophia J.

Roswell, GA

 Updated – 10/28/2013

Tater Tots!,, who knew they could be so good:). Chihuahua burger with black bean burger, love it.


Columbus, Georgia

bamamom
Huntsville,AL

Visiting in the area and had to make a point to visit Lucky’s again! Of course, had to get the fried pickles and shrimp and crab dip with homemade chips!! They were as good as I remembered. Decided to non-burger selections on Saturday. I had the Alabama yardbird which was a wonderful grilled chicken sandwich!!! Hubby tried the grilled fish…

5 of 5 starsReviewed April 24, 2013

Bill a
Atlanta, Georgia
4 of 5 starsReviewed March 20, 2013

A unique place to eat where you can actually bring your best 4 legged friend and share a “bite”. The staff is very friendly and the food is very good for the price. Tough place to find, but once you go you will definitly return. Try the grilled fish sandwich…..EX!


  • indianatraveller
    Roswell, Georgia
    5 of 5 starsReviewed March 17, 2013

    We love the fact that our dog is welcome on the patio. Service is good and wow, they make a fantastic burger. Blue cheese, Bacon and lettuce.. large portion sizes.


  • BradandPriscilla
    5 of 5 starsReviewed March 15, 2013 via mobile

    You must love dogs when you come here. My husband and I tried it for the first time and we sat outside on the patio and there were dogs everywhere and really I couldn’t be happier. Then we tried the food and it was really good. For our appetizers we got fried pickles and the cheese dip and he Chihuahua…


  • TheAntiTourist
    Atlanta
    5 of 5 starsReviewed February 2, 2013

    Came with some friends and the family on a busy Friday night and only waited about 5-10 minutes for a table. All the burgers are great, you can choose beef, turkey, or black bean for any burger. I had the chihuahua black bean burger which was great with a side of crispy tater tots. Make sure to get the fried…

    Scott L


    alan8385
    4 of 5 starsReviewed January 28, 2013

    I’m a big burger guy and it’s nice to see a local place that has their own twist on greatness. I had the GA Dawg Pound burger (not a weighted pound) with a fried ball of pimento cheese on top and chipotle mayo. Out of this world good. They have many different burgers with all sorts of cheeses and toppings….


chrisa871
Atlanta
5 of 5 starsReviewed January 21, 2013

Lucky’s is a great little burger place…good atmosphere, outside patio, friendly staff, good prices, adequate menu. You add live music to this place on the patio and it would be off the charts. There is a good variety of items on the menu, it is reasonably priced, and everything I have tried is tasty. There is always some type of…

Atlanta, GA 11/21/2012 Incredible burgers. I’m here way too often but there aren’t many places that you can get Brie on a burger. And the onion rings are fantastic. Great owners and staff. Well played Lucky’s.

Atlanta, GA October 6, 2012 Delicious!Tonight was my first night at Lucky’s and it was awesome! Our server Chelsea was super friendly and really attentive. I had the Boxer burger ( boursin cheese, carmelized onions and dijon) and it was one of the best burgers I have ever had! I had sweet potato fries as my side and they were to die for! My bf ordered us some fried pickles for an appetizer and they seriously were so delicious! He got the Mahi blackened with Onion rings! WHEW were they awesome! Who knew a burger joint could have some of the best Mahi around! The beer selection was very good. I tried their seasonal beer, pumpkin ale and thought it was very flavorful and tasty! Definitely gets me in the fall spirit! Recommend to all!

Atlanta, GA 9/7/2012 1 photo 11 Check-ins Here

Yum!  I don’t know if I really need to say more.  I had Lucky’s bookmarked on yelp for months before I finally took the time to stop in and man, I’m so glad I did.  This is one of our regular burger places.  The appetizers down to the desserts are wonderful.  Some of our favorites: Fried Pimento Cheese Bites, Fried Mozzarella, I always do a build your own and either have beef or turkey – never disappoints.  This is definitely a family place, so kids are always welcome.  The patio is great!  You should always feel comfortable bringing your well-mannered dog. This is one of those places that you just feel like a regular when you walk in.  Great staff, the owner is often there and will check on you.  Just a great place to hang out.  If you are in the mood for a good burger and beer, check it out. Also, for those veggie lovers – they have a good black bean burger and nice salads. For those with kids – $4 kids meals.  Really a great deal all around.

Atlanta, GA

8/12/2012 1 photo 1 Check-in Here

Disclaimer…….There is no relation between me and Lucky’s Burgers. With that said I found the burger to be freshly cooked the way I asked, juicy, flavorful and served quickly at lunch.

Atlanta, GA

8/5/2012

I was one of a party of 2 dozen co-workers for a happy hour last Thursday.  They had one long table set up in the middle of the main room when we walked in, but since we were buying our own drinks, we all pretty much bellied up to the bar until the fod arrived.  The bar area has several seats, a few TVs, 8 or so beers on tap including a seasonal (monthly) and the entrance to the patio.  Lucky for us, the draft beers got cheaper with each gold medal won by the US, so it was down to $3.85/pint.  I got the summer shandy, which was refreshing if a little sweet on a hot August afternoon. The food ordered was a good mix of classic bar favorites: wings, mozzarella sticks, home-made chips, and fried artichoke hearts. The wings were spicy but not aggressively so, and they were spicy even without the sauce, which I like.  The plate of a dozen came with blue cheese and ranch as well as the celery sticks.  The house made chips were thick and covered in blue cheese, scallions, and blue cheese dressing.  They were decently crispy and not really greasy.  The sauce for the fried artichokes was slightly sweet, and the fried artichokes themselves were pretty good, though maybe a little watery.  The mozzarella sticks were thickly breaded and served with a spicy marinara.  There were only three on a plate – bad for work happy hour, but good for your waist line. There’s a good sized patio out front, and it’s completely covered, so it’s still tolerable even on a hot afternoon.  There are a few TVs on the patio so that you can keep up with the score, but it’s not really ideal for watching every detail.  There are lots of dog bowls, implying that pooches would be welcome, but I didn’t ask, so you might want to.

Roswell, GA

8/3/2012 2 photos 7 Check-ins Here

As is often the case, when we decided we wanted to go out and get something good last night, we went to Lucky’s.  We were told that they are celebrating their two year anniversary on Saturday.  I can only say “Bravo”! We split the perfectly cooked Boxer caramelized onions, Dijon mustard, Boursin cheese.  This was a new burger for me and the flavors combine beautifully.  I had some regular fries while she had the sweet potato fries; both were good.  We also had some wings which had a great deal of flavor.  Kudos for having Fekin Irish Whiskey as well! I could not be more happy to see this little place make it for two years.  In a world of shitty chains and trendy little boutique restaurants, and in the middle of a recession, Luckys combined creative burgers, solid flavors, and friendly service to build a burger joint that is as good as any in town. Happy anniversary Lucky’s!

Atlanta, GA

9/8/2012

5 star burger joint – ate here today, burgers and service were great!  Will definitely go back.  As good as it was, I couldn’t finish the last 2-3 bites of my Boxer Burger with sweet potato fries, as I was simply too full.  Even my teenage son couldn’t finish his burger and fries it was so filling.  His friend finished his own burger, but had to take onion rings home.  I love that the place is inspired by the owners’ dog, and they have dog friendly seating outside, and will even provide them with a bowl of water.  I also got a kick out of the Lucky’s merchandise, in addition to typical merchandise they have dog bowls.

Roswell, GA

8/23/2012

Great for lunch. Bring your dogs And enjoy the patio. Everything is very good. Small menu. The salads are good if your watching calories. Also my husband loves the black bean burger. Always a good deal going for beer. Very friendly service.

Roswell, GA

6/19/2012 5 Check-ins Here

Best burgers in Roswell, and they give the Vortex a run for their money! Seriously, the burgers are just the right size and are always cooked to perfection. They have a great variety and their ingredients are always top notch! The bluetick hound is generous with bacon and blue cheese, the poodle chaser had a great dollop of cheese and dijon to excite the palate, and the memphis blood hound is just the right amount of sweet and savory in a burger. The chicken and fish options are great as well – the French Poodle is just as good as their burgers – rare for a burger joint. The service has always been impeccably friendly and quick. The manager always comes by and makes sure everything is perfect – the one and only time I had an issue with my food he was very apologetic and comped my meal. I went from sad for a problem at my favorite place to excited to come back! If I have friends from out of town, this is where I take them to show them that Roswell has burgers down pat.

Atlanta, GA

5/12/2012 3 photos 2 Check-ins Here

Best blue cheese burger i’ve eaten to date. I have always had friends who had come to lucky’s for trivia during the week, but I never seemed to make it out to visit. I always love a dog friendly patio so I had been hoping to check this place out for quite some time. I stopped by about 2 months ago for the first time on a lunch break from work. The service was super fast and we were in and out in under an hour. Both times I’ve visited since then I have ordered the same blue tick burger (named after the blue tick hound) The blue cheese spread is perfect and creamy. The burger is moist, but not soggy and the bun stays intact. I would definitely recommend Lucky’s to a friend or fellow Yelper :)

Marietta, GA

6/23/2012 1 Check-in Here

A burger with Boursin cheese and caramelized onions??  YES PLEASE!!  Awesome thick cut sweet potato fries with blue cheese sauce.  I am FULL.  Huge selection of beer, full bar, great atmosphere and service.  Went with the family for dinner and my son keeps raving about how good the hot dog was.  We will definitely be back.


Roswell, GA 1/14/2012

I know there are TONS of reviews for this place, and it’s well-deserved.  Lucky’s has the second-to-best burger in Metro Atlanta (Vortex being the first.)  I always get the Berga Masco (mushrooms, marinara, and mozzarella on a *fine* burger) and it’s divine.  I’m “lucky” to have this place less than a mile from my home. If you haven’t been here yet, GO!

  • Review from Jeff C.

    Marietta, GA

    12/16/2011

    We’ve been here twice to play Trivia on Wed. nights because of the $75 top prize, but we’re evidently no match for the bigger brains of Roswell.  It’s smaller than you’d think for the size of the building.  The bartenders are very friendly and we met the owner, who seems to be a really nice guy. The cheese dip comes with house-made potato chips, which I liked, but I’d rather get tortilla chips.  I can’t seem to reconcile the two flavors.  I’ve tried the Poodle Chaser, with beef, brie, carmelized onions and dijon mustard, which was really tasty, and the Memphis Bloodhound with turkey, red onions, cheddar cheese, candied bacon and mango BBQ sauce.  The fries are tasty, as well.  She tried the Chihuahua, with turkey, green chilis, pepper jack and guacamole; this was also an excellent choice.  So, their burgers are great; I’d certainly go back for the food.  My problems is the overall cost.  Both times we’ve gone, we’ll order one burger each, cheese dip, a pitcher of 420 and a couple pints.  I haven’t spent less than $60 on either trip which makes this place the most expensive burger joint around. I’m sure we’ll go back, just not once a week.

  • Powder Springs, GA

    Marietta, GA 1/20/20121 Check-in Here

    Great food! Excellent selection of beer!
  • Review from June Oaksun C.

    Roswell, GA

    1/19/2012

    I have been here a few times last year and back in 2010. The food here is excellent and exceptional. The service as well as the staff are promt, friendly, and curteous. I love their burgers as well as their seasoned fries. The atmosphere is excellent and clean. I have always enjoyed my visits here. This is one place that I would definitely recommend dining at.

  • Review from Laura J.

    Photo of Laura J.
    • Atlanta, GA
    12/7/2011

    Lucky’s is great. I love seeing all the dogs hanging out on the dog friendly patio outside. I’ve gotten the piedmont salad and the french poodle burger….both amazing. I love that you can get tots instead of fries. I’m a huge tot fan! They are cooked perfectly and with just enough salt. My only complaint is that it’s not close enough to my home! Worth the trip though!

  • Review from James C.

    Roswell, GA

    1/5/2012

    I like this place because you can get an egg on your burger. That and the burgers are good. Plus, they always have some incredible special on a burger and a beer. I almost forgot, but they have a nice outdoor patio where you can take your dog.

  • photo

    January 22, 2012

    Likes it
    For a place that welcomes families, Lucky’s seems to want to stride that line between comfort food and silly edginess. They offer a burger called The Undertaker with fried onions, fried…
  • photo

    August 9, 2011

    Likes it
    Lucky’s is on the left as you’re heading north up Alpharetta Street, relatively easy to see and with plenty of parking. It is named after the owner’s dog, and it has been noted in other…
  • No_blog

    August 6, 2011

    Likes it
    I will make this place one of my regular spots to eat they have a nice beer selection and a menu that deserves to be tried.
  • photo

    March 19, 2011

    Likes it
    If you are a dog lover, you will definitely LOVE Lucky’s Burger & Brew . If not, you’ll probably still love it. We waited a short while and were seated on the patio. It was a perfect…

Lucky’s Burgers & Brew

Review from Laura T.

0friends 60reviews

Laura T. Atlanta, GA

Updated – 2/18/2011

Ate here again recently. Had the fried pickles agan – still yummy. This time all of the burgers came out properly prepared (2 well-done & 2 medium).  I’ll pass on their fries next time & opt for the tater tots or onion rings instead (even tho there’s an upcharge for both). Their fries are just so-so. One new recommendation is the Undertaker burger. One person at our table had it & raved about how good it was (as did his wife). I’ll have to not think about how much fat/calories is in it next time I go & order that one. :-0 I’ll be back to this spot. Good service.  Both visits the owner(?) has come by to check on us & seems very personable. That’s the way to get repeat business!

Review from Diana N.

Photo of Diana N.   Stopped by here on a Friday night with the family for a quick bite.  I’ve driven by this place a handful of times and it always looks busy.  Located next to Thumbs Up Diner in Historic Roswell, parking is plentiful and service was quick and friendly. I had the Turkey Burger and my husband and daughter had the classic cheesebuger.  I enjoyed my meal, though it wasn’t as healthy as I thought it would be due to the patty being fried and not grilled.  They seemed to like the burgers and said it was comparable to The Counter burgers….except price is way more reasonable.  You can get a burger, side and drink for under $10. Overall it was a good meal and I will be coming back.

Review from dano l.
Photo of dano l.

20friends 3reviews

dano l. Marietta, GA

2/1/2011

A great burger & bar joint in the Roswell/Alpharetta area. New/Clean interior. Went in for the $5 burger; The Pure Breed – cooked medium. The toasted bun was yum and the patty was nicely seasoned (juicy ’til the last bite). I’m looking forward to trying the wings on my next visit.


John Breech / Staff The Beacon Newspaper
Lucky’s Burger and Brew
Lucky’s is named after someone’s dog, so the restaurant and the menu have an overarching dog theme.
First Impression
John: When I walked through the doors at Lucky’s, the first thing I noticed were the booths. The booths are huge. I’m pretty sure the Duggar family from TLC could comfortably fit all 19 of their children into one of Lucky’s booths with room to spare. Here’s the other thing; Tim and I have agreed on two things over the past year: that The Situation won’t win Dancing with the Stars and that Roswell needs a nice burger and beer joint near downtown. Lucky’s fills the burger and beer joint niche. Hopefully on Tuesday, America will take care of the other thing.
Tim: Lucky’s is named after someone’s dog, so the restaurant and the menu have an overarching dog theme. Normally you wouldn’t want dogs and hamburgers that closely associated together because someone might erroneously connect the two. But the idea that a dog named Lucky inspired someone to start a restaurant is actually quite charming.
John: 7.5
Tim: 8
Appetizers
John: Every time I walk into a restaurant, I secretly wish one thing: that they’ll have tater tots on the menu. Potatoes can be served in many different ways: fries, soup, mashed, baked, hashed, but the only one that matters is tater tots. Tater Tots are the pinnacle of potato making. Unfortunately, every restaurant in the world has given up on them, except for Lucky’s that is. When I picked up the menu, my heart skipped two and a half beats when I saw my three favorite words in the English language right next to each other (for full effect, say each word and then pause two seconds): Chili Cheese Tots. Obviously I ordered them. If you’re tired of the French fry scene or the baked potato scene, then I suggest tater tots. And Lucky’s even adds to their tastiness by adding jalapenos, shredded cheese and chili. Someone in the Lucky’s kitchen was on their ‘A’ game when they came up with the idea to put tater tots on the menu. Tim ordered some giant pimento cheese balls, but I didn’t really touch them, I just ate the tater tots.
Tim: I hardly got to eat any of the tater tots because Breech drooled all over 90 percent of the plate. Then Mel and I got into a deep discussion about what exactly pimentos are and how they can be those little red things inside olives and still be made into pink cheese. Is pimento cheese actually cheese, or is it some kind of creamy spread made up of mashed up pimentos? Someone needs to get to the bottom of this. Either way, the fried pimento cheese balls were fantastic. You used to only see pimento cheese on those pre-made crustless white bread sandwiches, but nowadays you can get it in grits and fried balls. It’s a good role expansion for this mysterious food. Chili Tots: John 8.5, Tim 8
Cheese Balls: John 7, Tim 8
Entrées
John: If you eat at Lucky’s, there’s a 97 percent chance that you’re going to eat a burger. You’ll smell them cooking when you walk in, it’s in the name of the restaurant and it’s what they do best. Really, there is no reason not to get one. Unless of course you’re a vegetarian. In that case, I can only recommend the Piedmont salad. Anyway, back to the burgers and people who eat meat. I ordered something called the Undertaker. Is it named after the wrestler? Is it called the Undertaker because it might kill you? I can’t answer either of those questions. The only question I can answer is this one: is it good? Yes. It’s a burger topped with cheese, bacon, onion rings and a fried egg. If that sounds like a lot, it is. The burger will barely fit in your mouth, so make sure to do some jaw exercises before you show up at Lucky’s. If you don’t know any jaw exercises, invent them, just make sure you do them before you get there. Tim had something called the Chihuahua, I’ll let him explain.
Tim: The Undertaker is the only burger on the menu not named after a dog. The Chihuahua, as you would imagine, is a Mexican-themed burger with chipotle mayo, guacamole and chopped green chilis. It was exceedingly bueno, and not as grande as your casa like the Undertaker.
We also had the French Poodle chicken sandwich. It was a fried chicken breast with brie cheese, Granny Smith apples and dijon mustard. It too was tres bon, even if it was a departure from the normally juvenile food selections (like tater tots) that we normally order.
Undertaker: John 8, Tim 8
Chihuahua: John 7, Tim 8
French Poodle: John 7, Tim 6.5
Dessert
John: Two of my favorite foods in the world are buttermilk pancakes and buttermilk waffles. To me, buttermilk only makes things better. If it were the least bit healthy, I would mix buttermilk with more buttermilk and drink that and then make more of it and then drink that. So when I saw buttermilk pie on the dessert menu, I was all over it. The pie is shaped like a regular piece of pie, but there is one big difference, it has a burnt sugar crème brulee topping. Just when I thought buttermilk couldn’t get any better, Lucky’s goes and makes this pie.
Tim: Lucky’s owner Ted Lerner is the mastermind behind the buttermilk pie. It’s an item that is generally unfamiliar to his guests, so he tells them to order it and if they don’t like it they don’t have to pay for it. He says he’s never had anyone send it back. We didn’t send it back either, so his record is still perfect.
Buttermilk Pie: John 8, Tim 7.5
Final Impression
John: The last time I saw tater tots and Pabst Blue Ribbon offered at the same restaurant, I was a freshman in college. I loved that restaurant and I ate there at least once a week. But that restaurant is in Oxford, Ohio, and I’m in Roswell, so its kind of tough to get back more than once every three years. Now I have Lucky’s. Not only are their burgers great, but I have a new place to get tater tots. And I should also mention that I think Tim fell in love with their beer menu. He ordered a bunch of beers that came in a can, that is impressive.
Tim: Lucky’s offers Stroh’s, Black Label, Old Milwaukee and PBR, all in a can and all for a very reasonable price.  It’ like Lucky’s raided my dad’s refrigerator from 1984. It’s the only place in the metro area that you can order tater tots and drink cheap beer from a can. This distinction makes Lucky’s a must-visit.
John: 8
Tim: 8

Lucky’s Burger & Brew

1144 Alpharetta Street, Roswell

By Bob Townsend For the AJC

6:46 p.m. Thursday, September 9, 2010 Lucky’s Burger & Brew has been open for just a little more than a month, but it already has the friendly feel of a neighborhood hangout. The inexpensive menu is mostly bar food, simply cooked and presented with a bit of fun. And the atmosphere strikes a balance between contemporary and comfortable. Lucky’s look Lucky is the name of the owner’s pet golden retriever, honored on the Lucky’s logo and dog-friendly patio in front. Inside, the space is cheerfully intimate. Semicircular upholstered banquettes, suspended drum lamps and retro maroon and yellow linoleum tiles give it the look of a chic diner. On a recent evening a few regulars gathered at the bar, where the triple TVs tuned to baseball and tennis spurred some good-natured sports banter. Burgers and fried Besides burgers, the menu features sandwiches, wings, salads, desserts and kids meals. Starters and sides ($2.50-$8) lean heavily toward the fried stuff — McDonald’s-style French fries, sweet potato fries, Tater Tots, kettle chips, onion rings, fried pickles and mozzarella sticks. Specialty or build-your-own burgers ($6-$10.75 with one side) can be ordered with a seven-ounce beef, turkey or black bean patty. The griddled ground beef, cooked to medium-well unless otherwise specified, is lightly seasoned, with a dense, meaty texture. Among the most popular combos, the Chihuahua ($9) comes topped with chopped green chiles, pepper jack cheese, chipotle mayonnaise and guacamole, on a soft egg bun. The buttermilk fried chicken sandwich ($8.50), oddly known as the French Poodle on the menu, is a pleasant surprise of layered  flavors. A crispy and juicy battered chicken breast is topped with gooey melted brie, sweet caramelized onions, tart Granny Smith apple slices and spicy Dijon mustard. Brews and booze Although Lucky’s has a full bar and a concise wine list, beer is the center of the drink menu, even if the draft and bottle selections could be a bit more imaginative and locally focused. Sweetwater 420 on draft ($5 for a shaker pint) is the only Atlanta brew, while craft beer crowd-pleasers Brooklyn Brown and New Belgium Skinny Dip are available in the bottle. The “Old School” list cleverly features the likes of Carling Black Label, Genesee Cream Ale, Old Milwaukee, Pabst Blue Ribbon and Stroh’s for $2.75 a can, or order a “Mutt Bucket” for $17. Dining out Lucky’s Burger & Brew, 1144 Alpharetta Street, 770-518-5695 Signature dish: Burgers and sandwiches Entree prices: $6-$10.75 Hours: 3-11 p.m. Mondays-Thursdays; 3 p.m.-midnight Fridays; noon.-midnight Saturdays; 12:30-11 p.m. Sundays. Opening Mondays-Fridays at noon beginning Sept. 20. Credit cards: Yes Online: luckysburgerandbrew.com

 

Contact Us

Call Us: 770.518.5695
info@luckysburgerandbrew.com

Operation Hours


Monday - Thursday:
11:30 am to Close
Friday: 11:30 am to Close
Saturday: 11:30 am to Close
Sunday: 11:30 am to Close

Atlanta Eats

Grim Reaper Challenge Details

$40 for 4 Challengers
$10 each addt’l Challenger
Serves 4-10 people

Please give 24 hours
advance notice.

4 lb. Burger Patty, 8 slices american cheese, 12 strips Applewood smoked bacon, 7 fried eggs, mound of onion rings and mayonnaise served on a specially made challah bun!

       Copyright © 2011 Lucky's Burger And Brew Design by Gowebmomma.com